Last entry :(

Well, it appears this will be my last entry. Mr. Hand has decided instead of stepping up and leading this relationship to walk away from it. I’m disappointed that I believed promises, but he didn’t keep them. I’m disappointed that he doesn’t understand the meaning of a relationship. I’m disappointed in myself for letting myself get so attached. I went into this taking a huge risk, knowing I wouldn’t be able to handle another heartbreak. It’s not his fault, I know this. It’s mine.

I cry not because I lost things, but because the connection I wanted so badly just got ripped away from me even though I didn’t do anything wrong.

And so, the man I wanted, the man I had, is gone. I guess it’s time to start over. Again.

12 thoughts on “Last entry :(

      • Did he just get scared maybe? His blog sure sounded like he cared about you. And this lifestyle can be a lot to take in…

  1. I’m so sorry for any pain you’re going through just now and I hope my comment didn’t make it worse in any way. It’s a beautiful thing to know that you don’t have to solve other people’s problems. Wish I was there :)

    hugs.

  2. :( So frustrating. I’m sorry to hear this and I hope you will keep the optimistic view. There are so many good, strong, dominant men out there waiting to take care of a lovely lady like you!! I do hope you’ll keep writing. I think it really helps!

    • Thank you. I actually do write quite a bit on another blog, though its been awhile. I love to write! It helps me process. Thanks for your support. I really appreciate it.

  3. I’m sorry I missed this..I hope your ok …I’m sorry he walked away..it seemed that was his first answer a lot…hope you find Mr Right

    Hugs

Leave a Reply

